Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lily Sun Ms. Lily Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Sinowolf Plastic Dekor Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия ABS Кромкооблицовочный > АБС под дерево Кольцевания края цвета

АБС под дерево Кольцевания края цвета

Категория продукта АБС под дерево Кольцевания края цвета, мы специализированные производители из Китая, АБС под дерево Кольцевания края цвета, Деревянные зерна ABS Кромкооблицовочный поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ABS Кромкооблицовочный цвет древесины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Популярный глянцевый кромка ABS кольцевания для мебели

    Популярный глянцевый кромка ABS кольцевания для мебели

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Глянцевый пластик ПВХ /АБС деревянные кольцевания края Высокая глянцевая АБС/ПВХ конструкции деревянные кольцевания края: спецификация и цвет как просила. Свободные образцы для испытания. 0.35-3.0 мм толщина, 12-620мм ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала гарантируется, чтобы держать кромкооблицовочный...

    • Популярные кромка ABS высокий глянец окантовка полосы

    Популярные кромка ABS высокий глянец окантовка полосы

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Глянцевый пластик ПВХ /АБС деревянные Кольцевания края Высокий глянец ABS/ПВХ под дерево кромка: бесплатные образцы для тестирования. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала гарантируется, чтобы держать Кромкооблицовочный качества. Испытание SGS...

    • Глянцевый пластик ПВХ /АБС деревянные Кольцевания края

    Глянцевый пластик ПВХ /АБС деревянные Кольцевания края

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Глянцевый пластик ПВХ /АБС деревянные Кольцевания края Высокий глянец ABS/ПВХ под дерево кромка: бесплатные образцы для тестирования. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала гарантируется, чтобы держать Кромкооблицовочный качества. Испытание SGS...

    • АБС под дерево, кромка ПВХ 2мм

    АБС под дерево, кромка ПВХ 2мм

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    АБС под дерево, кромка ПВХ 2мм Более 2000 образцов древесины для теперь. Бесплатные образцы для тестирования. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как настроить. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания Кромкооблицовочный качества. Почти так же, как группа поддержки, а...

    • АБС кромка для корпусной края

    АБС кромка для корпусной края

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Кромкооблицовочный для МДФ ДСП шкафа Кромкооблицовочный Более 2000 образцов древесины для теперь. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, с любым размером. УФ и печати-чернила импортированные от Германия. Почти так же, как группа поддержки, а не белеть , когда разрезая. Мы также поставляем ПВХ...

    • Европе стандарт качества кромка ABS Кольцевания

    Европе стандарт качества кромка ABS Кольцевания

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: рулон, коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Европе стандарт качества кромка ABS Кольцевания Более 2000 деревянные зерна дизайн для теперь. Качество гарантируется. Мы производим как настроить цвет и размер согласно запросу. Размер 0.35-3.0 мм и 12-620мм Ширина. УФ и печати-чернила импортированные от Германия. Почти так же, как группа поддержки, а не белеть,...

    • ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель

    ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: рулон, коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель Горячей популярные деревянные зерна ABS кромкооблицовочный новых продуктов. Качество гарантируется. Произвести как настроить цвет и размер согласно запросу. Размер 0.35-3.0 мм и 12-620мм Ширина. УФ и печати-чернила импортированные от Германия. Эта конструкция может быть также ПВХ и...

    • Мебель ABS Кромкооблицовочный популярный Цвет древесины зерна

    Мебель ABS Кромкооблицовочный популярный Цвет древесины зерна

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: рулон, коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Мебель ABS Кромкооблицовочный популярный Цвет древесины зерна Принять импорта материалов и технологий в производство кромкооблицовочный. Более десяти лет специализируется на КРОМКООБЛИЦОВОЧНЫЙ производство. Произвести как настроить цвет и размер согласно запросу. Размер 0.4-3.0 мм и 12-620мм Ширина. УФ и...

    • 0.35-3.0 мм ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель аксессуары

    0.35-3.0 мм ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель аксессуары

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: рулон, коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    0.35-3.0 мм ABS Кромкооблицовочный для мебель аксессуары Принять импорта материалов и технологий в производство кромкооблицовочный. Десять лет специализируется на КРОМКООБЛИЦОВОЧНЫЙ производство. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, с любым размером. Эта конструкция может быть также ПВХ и акриловая кромка. Почти так же, как группа...

    • Серия ABS Кромкооблицовочный

    Серия ABS Кромкооблицовочный

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробки, паллеты

    • Способность поставки: 1000000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS

    • Модель: ABS-024

    Серия ABS Кромкооблицовочный Кромкой АБС изготовлен из ABS смолы и композитные обработки научной формулой. Продукты имеют большую устойчивость к старению, сопротивление климата, большую стабильность размеров, высокая устойчивость воздействия, для окружающей среды, не тяжелых металлов и вредных веществ. Это лучший...

    • Высокий лоск ленту Кольцевания края ровные кромки АБС

    Высокий лоск ленту Кольцевания края ровные кромки АБС

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Высокий глянец кромки ленты деревянное зерно кромки АБС Горячая Продажа АБС древесины кромка, глянцевая кромка цвет 2018. Свободные образцы для испытания. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как настроить. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания Кромкооблицовочный...

    • Популярные продажа Глянцевая АБС кромка под дерево

    Популярные продажа Глянцевая АБС кромка под дерево

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Популярные продажа Глянцевая АБС кромка под дерево Хорошо принимать АБС деревянное зерно кромки высокий глянец кромка. Свободные образцы для испытания. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как настроить. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания Кромкооблицовочный...

    • АБС ПВХ деревянное зерно Кромкооблицовочный лучшие продажи

    АБС ПВХ деревянное зерно Кромкооблицовочный лучшие продажи

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    АБС ПВХ деревянное зерно Кромкооблицовочный лучшие продажи В последнее время популярными АБС древесины кромкооблицовочный дизайн. Свободные образцы для испытания. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как настроить. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания...

    • Подгонянный кромка ABS кольцевания для мебели

    Подгонянный кромка ABS кольцевания для мебели

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: рулон, коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Подгонянный кромка ABS кольцевания для мебели АБС древесины кромкооблицовочный свободные образцы для испытания. Спецификация и цвет как просила. 0.35-3.0 мм толщиной, 12-620мм Ширина как настроить. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания кромка ABS качества Кольцевания. Мы также поставляем ПВХ...

    • 1.0 мм ABS Кольцевания края цвета Цена древесины

    1.0 мм ABS Кольцевания края цвета Цена древесины

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    1.0 мм ABS Кольцевания края цвета Цена древесины Настройка АБС деревянное зерно цвета как запрос. Подгоняйте Размер; 11 лет профессиональным производителем АБС кромка. Обычно 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала быть приняты, чтобы обещать АБС деревянное зерно Кольцевания края...

    • 2018 новый дизайн АБС деревянные Кольцевания края цвета

    2018 новый дизайн АБС деревянные Кольцевания края цвета

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    2018 новый дизайн АБС деревянные Кольцевания края цвета АБС/ПВХ дерево Кромкооблицовочный зерна ленты как настроить. Кольцевание края прошли ISO/СГС/ее/аттестация BV и качество высокую похвалу клиентов. Профессиональное Изготовление. Примите customize спецификация и цветов. 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина как...

    • АБС под дерево Кромкооблицовочный ленты для мебельного щита

    АБС под дерево Кромкооблицовочный ленты для мебельного щита

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    АБС под дерево Кромкооблицовочный ленты для мебельного щита Более 2000 наименований АБС/ПВХ деревянное зерно Кромкооблицовочный ленты для выбрать и добро пожаловать подгоняет. Кольцевание края прошли ISO/СГС/ее/аттестация BV и качество высокую похвалу клиентов. Примите customize спецификация и цветов. 0.35-3.0 мм...

    • Мебель ABS Цвет древесины Кромкооблицовочный полосы

    Мебель ABS Цвет древесины Кромкооблицовочный полосы

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Мебель ABS Цвет древесины Кромкооблицовочный полосы Более 1000 наименований твердых ABS/ПВХ Кромкооблицовочный ленты для выбрать и добро пожаловать подгоняет. Кольцевание края прошли ISO/СГС/ее/аттестация BV и качество высокую похвалу клиентов. Примите customize спецификация и цветов. 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина...

    • Мебель аксессуары 3мм АБС древесины Кромкооблицовочный

    Мебель аксессуары 3мм АБС древесины Кромкооблицовочный

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Мебель аксессуары 3мм АБС древесины Кромкооблицовочный Горячие цвета более чем 2000 наименований ABS Кромкооблицовочный ленты. Кольцевание края получили ISO/СГС/ее/аттестация BV и качество высокую похвалу клиентов. Добро пожаловать подгоняет спецификации и цветов. 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое...

    • АБС ПВХ акрил дерево Кромкооблицовочный для продажи

    АБС ПВХ акрил дерево Кромкооблицовочный для продажи

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    АБС ПВХ акрил дерево Кромкооблицовочный для продажи 2.0 мм ABS Кромкооблицовочный горячей конструкции более 2000 наименований. Добро пожаловать подгоняет спецификации и цветов. 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания Кромкооблицовочный качества. Почти так...

    • Корпусная мебель под дерево, АБС кромки кромочной лентой

    Корпусная мебель под дерево, АБС кромки кромочной лентой

    • марка: SINOWOLF

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 300000 meter/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Корпусная мебель под дерево, АБС кромки кромочной лентой 0.5 мм ABS Кольцевания края высоко оценен клиентами. Принять подгонять размер и цвет. 0.35-3.0 мм & 12-620мм Ширина как запрос. Высокое качество материала быть принято для поддержания Кромкооблицовочный качества. Почти так же, как группа поддержки, а не...

Китай АБС под дерево Кольцевания края цвета Поставщики

АБС под дерево Цвет кромки:

1.Принимает качество ABS смолы сырье, импортные УФ-и чернила. 2. АБС деревянное зерно кромки имеют матовый+глянец+тиснение поверхности. 3.Подгонять размер и цвет-более 2000 цвет древесины кромкооблицовочный быть произведены.Диапазон размера 0.35-3.0 мм и 12-620мм Ширина. Свыше 98% соответствуя стандартной панели клиента. 4.Одиннадцать лет ABS кромкооблицовочный опыта изготовления. 5.Строгая система контроля качества и хорошо после-сервисное обслуживание обещают:строгие испытания на каждом этапе ABS кромкооблицовочный продуктов. 6.Выиграл высокую похвалу от скооперированных клиентов 7. Мы обещаем предложить только высокое качество кромкооблицовочный.

ABS Wood grain Edge Banding Series

Отправить Запрос

Lily Sun

Ms. Lily Sun

Электронная Почта:

sales@sinowolfdekor.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-82226601

Fax:86-769-82220602

Мобильный Телефон:+8613450017103

Электронная Почта:sales@sinowolfdekor.com

Адрес Компании :Xiangshan industrial zone,Shuiping village,Dalang town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sinowolfdekor.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Sun Ms. Lily Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sinowolf Plastic Dekor Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > ABS Edge Banding Series > ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding

ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding

Product categories of ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding, Wood Grain ABS Edge Banding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ABS Edge Banding wood color R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Popular High Gloss ABS Edge Banding for Furniture

    Popular High Gloss ABS Edge Banding for Furniture

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    High Gloss Plastic PVC ABS Wood Edge Banding High Glossy ABS PVC wood design edge banding Specification and color as requested Free samples for test 0 35 3 0mm thickness 12 620mm width as request High quality material be guaranteed to keep the Edge Banding quality SGS test reach high grade We also supply PVC edge...

    • Popular ABS Edge Banding High Gloss Strip

    Popular ABS Edge Banding High Gloss Strip

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    High Gloss Plastic PVC ABS Wood Edge Banding High Gloss ABS PVC woodgrain edge banding Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be guaranteed to keep the Edge Banding quality SGS test reach high grade We also supply PVC edge banding ABS...

    • High Gloss Plastic PVC /ABS Wood Edge Banding

    High Gloss Plastic PVC /ABS Wood Edge Banding

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    High Gloss Plastic PVC ABS Wood Edge Banding High Gloss ABS PVC woodgrain edge banding Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be guaranteed to keep the Edge Banding quality SGS test reach high grade We also supply PVC edge banding ABS...

    • 0.35-3.0mm ABS Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory

    0.35-3.0mm ABS Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: roll, carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    0 35 3 0mm ABS Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory Adopt import Material and technology in edge banding manufacturing Ten years specialize in EDGE BANDING manufacturing 0 35 3 0mm thick with any size This design can be also PVC and Acrylic edge banding Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We...

    • Furniture ABS Edge Banding Popular Wood Grain Color

    Furniture ABS Edge Banding Popular Wood Grain Color

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: roll, carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Furniture ABS Edge Banding Popular Wood Grain Color Adopt import Material and technology in edge banding manufacturing Ten more years specialize in EDGE BANDING manufacturing Produce as customize color and size as per request Size 0 4 3 0mm thick and 12 620mm width UV and printing ink imported from Germany This design...

    • ABS Edge Banding for Furniture

    ABS Edge Banding for Furniture

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: roll, carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Edge Banding for Furniture Hot popular wood grain ABS edge banding new produce Quality be guaranteed Produce as customize color and size as per request Size 0 35 3 0mm thick and 12 620mm width UV and printing ink imported from Germany This design can be also PVC and Acrylic edge banding Almost same as customer...

    • Europe Standard Quality ABS Edge Banding

    Europe Standard Quality ABS Edge Banding

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: roll, carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Europe Standard Quality ABS Edge Banding Over 2000 wood grain designs for now Quality be guaranteed We produce as customize color and size as per request Size 0 35 3 0mm thick and 12 620mm width UV and printing ink imported from Germany Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply PVC...

    • ABS Edge Banding for Cabinet Edge

    ABS Edge Banding for Cabinet Edge

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Edge Banding for MDF Chipboard Cabinet Edge Banding Over 2000 wood grain designs for now Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick with any size UV and printing ink imported from Germany Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply PVC edge banding ABS edge banding...

    • ABS Edge Banding Series

    ABS Edge Banding Series

    • Packaging: cartons, pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS

    • Model No.: ABS-024

    ABS Edge Banding Series ABS edge bandings are made of ABS resin and also composite processed by scientific formula The products feature great aging resistance climate resistance great stability in size great impact resistance environmental friendly no heavy metal and harmful substance It is the best choice for...

    • ABS Woodgrain PVC Edge Banding 2mm

    ABS Woodgrain PVC Edge Banding 2mm

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Woodgrain PVC Edge Banding 2mm Over 2000 wood grain designs for now Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply...

    • ABS PVC Wood Grain Edge Banding Best Selling

    ABS PVC Wood Grain Edge Banding Best Selling

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS PVC Wood Grain Edge Banding Best Selling Recent Popular ABS wood grain edge banding design Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when...

    • Popular selling High Gloss ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain

    Popular selling High Gloss ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Popular selling High Gloss ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain Well accept ABS wood grain edge banding high gloss edge banding Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel...

    • High Gloss Edge Banding Tape Woodgrain Edging ABS

    High Gloss Edge Banding Tape Woodgrain Edging ABS

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    High Gloss Edge Banding Tape Wood grain Edging ABS Hot Selling ABS wood grain edge banding high gloss edge banding 2018 color Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer...

    • Customized ABS edge banding for furniture

    Customized ABS edge banding for furniture

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: roll, carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Customized ABS edge banding for furniture ABS wood grain edge banding Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the ABS Edge Banding quality We also supply PVC edge banding ABS edge banding Acrylic edge banding...

    • Popular Selling Environmental ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain

    Popular Selling Environmental ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    Popular Selling Environmental Protection ABS Edge Banding Woodgrain ABS wood grain edge banding 2018 hot color Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no...

    • 2.0mm Environmental Protection ABS Woodgrain Edge Banding

    2.0mm Environmental Protection ABS Woodgrain Edge Banding

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    2 0mm Environmental Protection ABS Woodgrain Edge Banding 2 0mm ABS wood grain edge banding 2018 hot color Free samples for test Specification and color as requested 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as customize High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn...

    • ABS Wood Grain Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory

    ABS Wood Grain Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Wood Grain Edge Banding for Furniture Accessory Highly praised by customers Free samples for test Customize size and colors 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply PVC...

    • ABS Wood Color Edge Banding 3mm

    ABS Wood Color Edge Banding 3mm

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/BV

    ABS Wood Color Edge Banding 3mm Highly praised by customers Customize size and colors 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply PVC edge banding ABS edge banding Acrylic edge...

    • ABS Edge Banding Plastic Strip for Furniture Decorative

    ABS Edge Banding Plastic Strip for Furniture Decorative

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    ABS Edge Banding Plastic Strip for Furniture Decorative Only offer high quality edge banding Highly praised by customers Accept customize size and colors 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when...

    • Best Quality High End Custom ABS Edge Banding

    Best Quality High End Custom ABS Edge Banding

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    Best Quality Hi end Custom ABS Edge Banding Highly praised by customers Accept customize size and colors 0 35 3 0mm thick and 12 620mm width as request High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting We also supply PVC edge banding ABS...

    • ABS PVC Acrylic Woodgrain Edge Banding for Sale

    ABS PVC Acrylic Woodgrain Edge Banding for Sale

    • Brand: SINOWOLF

    • Packaging: carton, pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 meter/day

    • Min. Order: 4000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO/ SGS/ ITS/ BV

    ABS PVC Acrylic Woodgrain Edge Banding for Sale 2 0mm ABS Edge Banding hot designs more than 2000 items Welcome customize specification and colors 0 35 3 0mm thick 12 620mm width as request High quality material be adopted to keep the Edge Banding quality Almost same as customer panel and no turn white when slitting...

China ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding Suppliers

ABS Woodgrain Color Edge Banding:

1.Adopt quality ABS resin raw material, imported UV and ink. 2. ABS Wood Grain Edge Banding have matt+high gloss+emboss finish surface. 3.Customize size and color-more than 2000 Wood Color Edge Banding be produced.Size range 0.35-3.0mm thick and 12-620mm width. Above 98% matching to customer`s standard panel. 4.Eleven years ABS Edge Banding manufacture experience. 5.Strict quality control system and well after-sales service are promised:strict test during every step of ABS edge banding produce. 6.Won high praise from cooperated customers 7. We promise to only offer high quality edge banding.

ABS Wood grain Edge Banding Series

Send Inquiry

Lily Sun

Ms. Lily Sun

Email:

sales@sinowolfdekor.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-82226601

Fax:86-769-82220602

Mobile Phone:+8613450017103

Email:sales@sinowolfdekor.com

Address:Xiangshan industrial zone,Shuiping village,Dalang town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sinowolfdekor.com